Asian Pacific Islander Faculty and Staff Association

Leadership Education for Asian Pacifics

Planning Committee Directory

ROLE

Email

Co-Chair

Nisa Satumtira Morey*

 

CSM, Chemistry

nsatumti@calpoly.edu

Co-Chair

Roberta Wolfson*

CLA, English

wolfson@calpoly.edu

Vice Chair

Lisa Kawamura*

CLA, Communications

lkawamur@calpoly.edu

Treasurer

[vacant for Sp 20]

 

 

Secretary Joy Pedersen* Dean of Students jmpeders@calpoly.edu

Planning Committee

Bianca Uway

Office of Registrar

buway@calpoly.edu

 
  Donna Massicotte Emeritus dmassico@calpoly.edu
  Grace Yeh* CLA, Ethnic Studies

gyeh@calpoly.edu

 

Joyce Lin

CSM, Mathematics

jlin46@calpoly.edu

  Jennifer Pedrotti Teramoto* CLA, Associate Dean

jpedrott@calpoly.edu

 

Kristina Wong

CSM, Deans Office

kwong04@calpoly.edu

 

Lilianne Tang

Cross Cultural Centers

lctang@calpoly.edu

  Tracy Merrick University Housing tmerrick@calpoly.edu
  Jaime Ding Kennedy Library Faculty Fellow jpding@calpoly.edu
  Mei Emerald Gaffey CLA, Ethnic Studies megaffey@calpoly.edu
  Nadine Spingola-Hutton CAED nspingol@calpoly.edu
  Olivia Bao-Khanh Tran Cross Cultural Centers obtran@calpoly.edu
       

*APIFSA members who have completed at least one of the UndocuAlly Training Series.

Related Content