Asian Pacific Islander Faculty and Staff Association

Leadership Education for Asian Pacifics

Planning Committee Directory

ROLE

Name

Department

Email

Co-Chair

Nisa Satumtira Morey

 

CSM, Chemistry

nsatumti@calpoly.edu

Co-Chair

Roberta Wolfson*

CLA, English

wolfson@calpoly.edu

Vice Chair

Lisa Kawamura*

CLA, Communications

lkawamur@calpoly.edu

Treasurer

Richel Galila

University Housing

rgalila@calpoly.edu

Secretary Joy Pedersen* Dean of Students jmpeders@calpoly.edu

Planning Committee

Bianca Uway

Office of Registrar

buway@calpoly.edu

  Donna Aiken CENG, Computer Engineering

daiken@calpoly.edu

  Donna Massicotte Emeritus dmassico@calpoly.edu
  Grace Yeh* CLA, Ethnic Studies

gyeh@calpoly.edu

 

Joyce Lin

CSM, Mathematics

jlin46@calpoly.edu

  Jennifer Pedrotti Teramoto* CLA, Associate Dean

jpedrott@calpoly.edu

 

Kristina Wong

CSM, Deans Office

kwong04@calpoly.edu

 

Lilianne Tang

Cross Cultural Centers

lctang@calpoly.edu

  Tracy Merrick University Housing tmerrick@calpoly.edu

*APIFSA members who have completed at least one of the UndocuAlly Training Series.

Related Content