Asian Pacific Islander Faculty and Staff Association

Leadership Education for Asian Pacifics

Planning Committee Directory

ROLE

Name

Department

Email

Chair

Kathy Chen

CENG, Materials Engineering

kcchen@calpoly.edu

Vice Chair

Grace Yeh

CLA, Ethnic Studies

gyeh@calpoly.edu

Secretary / Treasurer

Bianca Uway

Office of the Registrar

buway@calpoly.edu

Planning Committee

Donna Aiken

CENG, Compuer Engineering

daiken@calpoly.edu

 

Sandy Edar

OCOB-Industrial Technology

sedar@calpoly.edu

  Midori Feldman Office of University Diversity & Inclusivity mhfeldma@calpoly.edu
 

K. Sheerin Go

Office of the Registrar

kcgo@calpoly.edu

  Lisa Kawamura CLA, Communication Studies

lkawamur@calpoly.edu

  Heidi Lee Student Affairs hlee81@calpoly.edu
 

Donna Massicotte

Emeritus

dmassico@calpoly.edu

  Nisa Satumtira Morey Chemistry and Biochemistry

nsatumti@calpoly.edu

  Joy Pedersen Student Affairs jmpeders@calpoly.edu
 

Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti

CLA, Psych and Child Development

jpedrott@calpoly.edu

  Martin Shibata Emeritus

mshibata@calpoly.edu

 

Eumi Sprague

CPC Information Technology

esprague@calpoly.edu

 

Soukita Thipsouvanh

Career Services

thipsouv@calpoly.edu

  Samantha Tran Multicultural Center stran19@calpoly.edu
 

Margarida Yin

CAED, Architecture

myin@calpoly.edu

  Stan Yoshinobu CSAM, Mathematics

styoshin@calpoly.edu

  Xiaoying Rong CLA, Graphic Communication xrong@calpoly.edu

Related Content